We monitor all RealNames services, including the RealNames dashboard, email and our Help Center 24 hours a day, seven days a week. In the event of a service disruption, we'll post information here to keep you informed of the current status.

Incident Status

Service Disruption

Components

RealNames Website and Customer Dashboard, RealNames Help

Locations

Toronto



October 20, 2021 3:57PM EDT
October 20, 2021 7:57PM UTC
[Investigating] We are currently experiencing an outage with RealNames.com. While our email services are fully operational, access to management accounts, including login and payments, is currently offline. Thank you for your patience as we work to resolve this as quickly as possible.

RealNames Website and Customer Dashboard

Service Disruption

RealNames Email

Online

RealNames Help

Service Disruption

Scheduled Maintenance

Planned Site MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

October 13, 2020 9:17AM - 11:00AM EDT
October 13, 2020 1:17PM - 3:00PM UTC

Components

RealNames Website and Customer Dashboard

Locations

Toronto

Description

Our team is currently maintenance our realnames.com site. During this time, the site will be unavailable. All email/mailbox functioning will remain active during this time. Apologies for any inconvenience.